The LGA Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives of The Life Guards Association are volunteers that have agreed to have their details published in the Household Cavalry Journal and on this website in order that that they may be contacted by other Association members in their area. Initially the Regional Representative will provide contact with Home Headquarters for those who have served but have lost touch with the Regiment. Additionally they may be asked to represent the Association at funerals of departed comrades, visit former members of the regiment and circulate Regimental information to those in their area. If you would to be considered as a Regional Representative for the Association please contact Home Headquarters.

AB, DD, PH Mr S Smith DUNDEE stu.smith@btinternet.com 01382 562554

AL, EN, WD Mr JK Stanworth ST ALBANS john.stanworth@rnib.org.uk 01582 794652

B, DY, WR Mr MPG Southerton STOURPORT-ON-SEVERN mike.southerton36@btinternet.com 01299 823882

BA, BS Mr NS Hoon BRISTOL nickhoon712@hotmail.com 01454 416522

BB Mr RL Mather LANCASTER admin@fatchimp.co.uk 01422 847547

BD Mr H Stangroom SKIPTON BD23 1UW harrystangroom@aol.co.uk 01756 709121

BH, DT Major (Retd) JT Lodge BROADSTONE jlodge76@hotmail.com

BL, M, WN Mr A Lister RADCLIFFE alan-lister47@alanlister1.plus.com 0161 725 9851

BN Mr Eric Reed HAILSHAM ericreed84@hotmail.com 07938 858896

BR, DA, TN Mr DH Underwood FARNINGHAM dubigd@aol.com 01322 866334

CA Vacant

CB Mr S Smith HAVERHILL stevesmith0588@hotmail.com 07947210658

CF Mr KH Sprigg MAESTEG sprigg.1@live.co.uk 07855 590882

CH, LL Mr SJ Rochford SOUTH WIRRAL steven.rochford@ntlworld.com 07977 834092

CR, RH, SM Vacant

CT, ME Mr J Dean AYLESFORD 07505 717875 jezdean101@msn.com

CV Vacant

CW, SK Mr JW Maxwell JP MACCLESFIELD 07761 012310

DE, Mr S Wass BELPER simonwass49@hotmail.com 07446 839054

DH, DL, TS Maj (Retd) A Tate mailto:artate@btopenworld.com 07783 586 900

DN Mr I Sanderson MBE RETFORD janeandsandy@googlemail.com 07831 899918

EH,FK, KY Mr D Cumming KENNOWAY thebear89@gmx.com 07921 515150

EX Mr D Murgatroyd CULLOMPTON davemurgs@hotmail.com 07512 729141

ML, TD, G Vacant

TQ Vacant

FY, PR Mr W Sewell BLACKPOOL rowlandlane@uwclub.net 01253 826577

GL Mr J McCauley FAIRFORD jaskel1993@sky.com 01285 713004

GU Mr TGW Carrington 8846@surrey.pnn.police.uk 01276 36384

GU Mr L Cordwell GRAYSHOTT lee.cordwell@hotmail.co.uk 07769 694830

HD, HX, OL Mr MP Goodyear HUDDERSFIELD mikegoodyear@live.co.uk 01484 605888

HG, LS, WF Mr JA Denton SOUTH STAINLEY johny.denton@googlemail.com 01423 772999

HP ,OX Mr S English IPSDEN steve_english@btopenworld.com 07500 948176

HR, NP Vacant

IM Mr T Bougourd ISLE OF MAN bougourd@manx.net 07624 453168

IP Mr J Stanworth john.stanworth@rnib.org.uk 01582 793618 07919 015361

KT, TW Mr T Morgan-Jelpke WEYBRIDGE t.morgan897@ntlworld.com 01932 854935

L Vacant

LA Mr Norman Clarkson SEASCALE 01946 841126

LD, SY Mr AT Prynne BUILTH WELLS at.mprynne@btinternet.com 01982 552296

LE Mr BJ Dutton COUNTESTHORPE bdutton164@btinternet.com 07887 701 007

LN Mr I Wild MABLETHORPE ian_wild@hotmail.co.uk 01507 441293

LU, MK, NN, SG Mr SR Carter MILTON KEYNES steve.carter10@btinternet.com 01908 670299

NG Mr DI Savage SLEAFORD janet.savage65@btinternet.com 01529 488575

NG Mr BWJ Reece CLIPSTONE VILLAGE brianreece2@gmail.com 07795 842 592

NR Mr AJ Gook NORWICH jimgook@btinternet.com 01603 484336

PE, PL Mr R Barry WADEBRIDGE robertbarry23@btinternet.com 07915 812127

PO Captain WAB Henderson RVM PORTSMOUT bill_henderson@ntlworld.com 02392 385806

RG Mr J Forsdick WAREFIELD julesforsdick@yahoo.co.uk 07870 666 103

RG Mr M Stay BRACKNELL mjstay@hotmail.co.uk 07772 438 630

S Mr WA Loftus DINNINGTON loftusalive@aol.com 01909 518405 07956 478238

SA Mr RJ Cobb MILFORD HAVEN r.cobb858@gmail.com 01646 602084

SN Mr JM Steel ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT jon.steel@sema4tech.co.uk 07931 818513

SO Vacant

SP Vacant

ST, TF Mr F Fox STAFFORD f-fox@sky.com 01785 252351

SY Mr Jack Shortman OSWESTRY jackshortman@outlook.com 01691 680537

TA Mr BR Kelland WELLINGTON brnkll@hotmail.co.uk 07882 969 032

TR Mr RE Jewell FALMOUTH rejewell@hotmail.com 01326 312546

YO Mr WH Graham YORK harvey.graham1@googlemail.com 01904 766870

YO Mr GM McInerny FYLINGTHORPE gm.mcinerny@btinternet.com 01947 880298

WA Mr K Thompson WARRINGTON kjt5144@gmail.com 07913 616348

WS, WV Mr CD Watson RUGELEY clive847watson@btinternet.com 01889 500656

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND & NORTHERN IRELAND Mr GS Armstrong g_arm_99@yahoo.co.uk 07801 939511

OVERSEAS

AUSTRALIA Mr D Moxom CANBERRA daleandloumoxom@yahoo.com.au.

AUSTRALIA Mr G Coleman REYNELLA coleman839@gmail.com (0061) 8381 2074

AUSTRALIA Mr R Barnes TASMANIA rbarnes@tassie.net.au 00 6103 6429 1227

CANADA Mr C Grant MEDICINE HAT crgrant@telus.net 403 527 2982

GERMANY Mr NJ Knowles GUTERSLOH neilknowles@yahoo.com 07890 382398

NEW ZEALAND Mr J Bell 09 473 3343 TORBAY jigjag@vodafone.co.nz 0064

USA Mr AD Richards CANTON NEW York andyrichards62@gmail.com 001-315-714-2282

USA Mr KJ Frape COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA frpkth@aol.com 001 (803) 787 1244

USA Mr RJG Kay PLATE CITY MISSOURI rjgkayusa@yahoo.com 001 816 872 6161