The LGA Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives of The Life Guards Association are volunteers that have agreed to have their details published in the Household Cavalry Journal and on this website in order that that they may be contacted by other Association members in their area. Initially the Regional Representative will provide contact with Home Headquarters for those who have served but have lost touch with the Regiment. Additionally they may be asked to represent the Association at funerals of departed comrades, visit former members of the regiment and circulate Regimental information to those in their area. If you would to be considered as a Regional Representative for the Association please contact Home Headquarters.

England

BERKSHIRE

Mr M Stay

BRACKNELL

mjstay@hotmail.co.uk

07772 438 630

BRISTOL

Mr NS Hoon

BRISTOL

nickhoon712@hotmail.com

01454 416522

CHESHIRE

Mr K Thompson

WARRINGTON

kjt5144@gmail.com

07913 616348

CHESHIRE

Mr SJ Rochford

ELLESMERE PORT

steven.rochford@ntlworld.com

07977 834092

CORNWALL

Mr R Barry

WADEBRIDGE

robertbarry1961@gmail.com

07915 812127

DERBYSHIRE

Mr S Wass

BELPER

simonwass49@hotmail.com

07446 839054

COUNTY DURHAM

Mr D Flynn

DARLINGTON

dflynn@cornmillcentre.co.uk

07967 7741165

COUNTY DURHAM

Maj (Retd) A Tate

Durham

artate@btopenworld.com

07783 586 900

DEVON

Mr D Murgatroyd

CULLOMPTON

davemurgs@hotmail.com

07512 729141

DORSET

Major (Retd) JT Lodge

BROADSTONE

jlodge76@hotmail.com

 

ESSEX

Mr JK Stanworth

OLD HARWICH

john.stanworth@rnib.org.uk

07830 173227

EAST SUSSEX

Mr Eric Reed

HAILSHAM

ericreed84@hotmail.com

07938 858896

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Mr J McCauley

FAIRFORD

jaskel1993@sky.com

01285 713004

GREATER MANCHESTER

Mr A Lister

RADCLIFFE

alan-lister47@alanlister1.plus.com

0161 725 9851

HAMPSHIRE

Capt WAB Henderson RVM

PORTSMOUTH

bill_henderson@ntlworld.com

02392 385806

 

HERTFORDSHIRE

Mr ND Gilbert

BUSHEY

ndg5@icloud.com

0208 950 2926

 

 

KENT

Mr J Dean

AYLESFORD

jezdean101@msn.com

07505 717875

 

 

KENT

Mr DH Underwood

FARNINGHAM

dubigd@aol.com

01322 866334

 

 

LANCASHIRE

Mr RL Mather

LANCASTER

orders@fatchimp.co.uk

01422 847547

 

 

LEICESTERSHIRE

Mr BJ Dutton

COUNTESTHORPE

bdutton164@btinternet.com

07887 701 007

 

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Mr DI Savage

SLEAFORD

david.i.Savage@icloud.com

01529 488575

 

NORFOLK

Mr AJ Gook

NORWICH

jimgook@btinternet.com

01603 484336

 

 

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Mr H Stangroom

SKIPTON

harrystangroom@aol.co.uk

01756 709121

 

 

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Mr JA Denton

HARROGATE

johny.denton@googlemail.com

01423 772999

 

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Mr GM McInerny

FYLINGTHORPE

gm.mcinerny@btinternet.com

01947 880298

 

 

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Mr BWJ Reece

CLIPSTONE VILLAGE

brianreece2@gmail.com

07795 842 592

 

 

OXFORDSHIRE

Mr S English

IPSDEN

steve_english@btopenworld.com

07500 948176

 

 

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Mr WA Loftus

DINNINGTON

loftusalive@aol.com

01909 518405/07956 478238

 

 

STAFFORDSHIRE

Mr F Fox

STAFFORD

f-fox@sky.com

01785 252351

 

 

STAFFORDSHIRE

Mr CD Watson

RUGELEY

clive847watson@btinternet.com

01889 500656

 

 

SOMERSET

Mr BR Kelland

WELLINGTON

brnkll@hotmail.co.uk

07882 969 032

 

 

SURREY

Mr TGW Carrington

01276 36384

 

 

 

 

SURREY

Mr T Morgan-Jelpke

WEYBRIDGE

t.morgan897@ntlworld.com

01932 854935

 

 

WEST YORKSHIRE

Mr KC O’Connor

LEEDS

dezi656@yahoo.co.uk

0113 275 1816

 

 

WEST YORKSHIRE

Mr MP Goodyear

HUDDERSFIELD

mikegoodyear@live.co.uk

01484 605888

 

 

WILTSHIRE

Mr JM Steel

ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT

jon.steel@sema4tech.co.uk

07931 818513

 

 

WILTSHIRE

Mr J Postance

Salisbury

johnnyp38@hotmail.com

07769 906391

 

Scotland and Wales

SCOTLAND

Angus

Mr S Smith

DUNDEE

stu.smith@btinternet.com

01382 562554

SCOTLAND

Fife

Mr D Cumming

KENNOWAY

thebear89@gmx.com

07921 515150

WALES

Powys

Mr AT Prynne

BUILTH WELLS

at.mprynne@btinternet.com

01982 552296

 

The Isles

ISLE OF MAN

Mr T Bougourd

Douglas

bougourd@manx.net

07624 453168

NORTHERN IRELAND & EIRE

Mr GS Armstrong

Northern Ireland

g_arm_99@yahoo.co.uk

07801 939511

 

Rest of the World

AUSTRALIA

Mr G Coleman

REYNELLA

coleman839@gmail.com

(0061) 8381 2074

AUSTRALIA 

Mr R Barnes

TASMANIA

rbarnes@tassie.net.au

00 6103 6429 1227

CANADA

Mr C Grant

MEDICINE HAT

crgrant@telus.net

403 527 2982

 

NEW ZEALAND

Mr J Bell

TORBAY

jigjag@vodafone.co.nz

09 473 3343

USA

Mr AD Richards

CANTON NEW York

andyrichards62@gmail.com

001-315-714-2282

USA

Mr KJ Frape

SOUTH CAROLINA

frpkth@aol.com

001 (803) 787 1244

USA

Mr RJG Kay

PLATE CITY MISSOURI

rjgkayusa@yahoo.com

001 816 872 6161